Yelp Reviews

"My wife and I were patients of Dr. Epstein when his practice was based in Melrose. Relocating to another state we were faced with finding another excellent dentist which luckily, we did. After relocating back to MA, we lived out of the area so we found a nearby dentist. Sadly, this dentist did not do good work but it took a few years and multiple visits to come to this conclusion. Having moved back to this area in recent history we discovered Dr. Epstein was still practicing in Burlington. After my first visit yesterday, I can happily say that nothing has changed. Dr. Epstein is as thorough as ever and his staff is first class! We are so glad that we were able to reconnect with him since finding a new dentist these days can be a real adventure to a place you don't want to go!"-Terry A. 9/14/2017

"It doesn't get better than Dr. Epstein and staff! They are OUTSTANDING! I have been seeing Dr. Epstein for as long as I can remember (as has my family). The time and care he provides to each of his patients is over and above you will find at most places. I LOVE going to the dentist, most people think I’m crazy so I tell them go to my dentist! Everyone is so friendly. I adore my dental hygienist Nancy, she feels like an extended family member each time I see her. Dotty the office manager is wonderful, she has always been able to fit me in when needed, she has a very welcoming personality, just pleasant to speak with.  Dr. Epstein is amazing! This office is on top of their game. If anyone is looking to not fear the dentist I HIGHLY suggest you go to Dr. Epstein and staff.  I promise you will feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the door until you leave! Dr. Epstein is so good about telling you what he is doing as he does it and checks in with you through out any procedure making sure you’re doing ok! He has a great personality and goes over and above to make sure you're comfortable. You will leave looking forward to your next visit! :)"-K R. 3/2/2017

"Amazing dentist.  Have or should I say HAD TMJ. Went to many dentist and Dr. Epstein fitted me with a night guard.  Spent time making it to perfection. NO MORE headaches.  Any fillings done last forever!"-Abigail M. 1/22/2017

"I have been a patient of Dr. Epstein for over 20 years. When in his care he has been nothing but a perfectionist who takes pride in his work. He spends time with me and always makes me feel comfortable. Lisa and Nancy take pride in their work. When cleaning my teeth, they were very thorough.  I never wanted to eat after getting my teeth cleaned! Dottie is very professional and welcoming. She always has a smile on her face when I walk in the office.  I feel very comfortable and pleased with this dentist office."-Erin W. 4/1/2016

"Dr. Epstein and his staff are awesome! They are so professional, compassionate, and friendly. The office is very clean and inviting. I never have to wait for my appointments. I love their appointment reminders (post cards, texts, and personal calls!) I would highly recommend this dental office."-Kim M. 2/10/2016

"The staff is terrific-very friendly and helpful.  They take you in right away-I have never waited more than 5 minutes.  Ever.  Dr. Epstein is similarly exceptional.  He is exceedingly knowledgeable and thorough.  He is up to date with appliances (mouth pieces for sports, Invisalign, mouth guard for snoring, etc.) and always friendly and patient in answering questions.  I have referred numerous people to him and have been thanked for that."-Josh L. 11/24/2015

"I always receive excellent, thorough service and the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The care is personalized and feels very professional."-Rafael M. 5/20/2015

"I have been going to Dr. Epstein for 31 years. He is the best; he and his staff make me feel calm and relaxed. I have a huge fear of needles and he always hides them for me. I have never had a problem with any of the work I have had done there. Everyone always loves my smiles and asks who my dentist is."-Jeanne G. 3/2/2015

"I have been a patient of Dr. Epstein for more than 30 years and he is undoubtedly the most fantastic dentist there could ever be! Every aspect of his practice operates with the same level of warm, caring support that he provides himself, and every one of his staff love working in his office. From simple cleaning to complex restoration, I have always had an excellent result."-John P. 2/12/2015

"I am fussy and frightened when it comes to dentistry. When my dentist retired I interviewed several candidates before selecting Dr. Epstein. He was receptive to my needs and respectful of my fears. I have had cleanings, filling replacements, a mouth guard, and a few crowns over the seven years. Dr. Epstein does excellent dental work (so say both my periodontist and my endodontist). The office staff is friendly and collegial, the atmosphere is safe and relaxed. I have no reservations in recommending Paul Epstein with the highest possible approval rating."-Mandy Y. 12/14/2014

Read more reviews from Yelp